209375

Document Title The Legislative Assembly Debates (Official Report) Third Session of the Fourth Legislative Assembly, 1932 (18th February to 12th March, 1932)
Document Type Report
Language English
Publisher Name Superintendent, Government Printing
Publisher Region Patna, Bihar and Orissa
Publication Date 1932
Subject Government, Politics and Public Policy
Title Pages Author / Editor
Frontmatter i-vi unknown Download PDF (239 KB)
Legislative Assembly. Thursday, 18th February, 1932 937-968 unknown Download PDF (2.06 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Monday, 22nd February, 1932 969-1060 unknown Download PDF (5.90 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Tuesday, 23rd February, 1932 1061-1124 unknown Download PDF (4.36 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Wednesday, 24th February, 1932 1125-1186 unknown Download PDF (4.14 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Thursday, 25th February, 1932 1187-1218 unknown Download PDF (2.19 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Monday, 29th February, 1932 1219-1310 unknown Download PDF (6.01 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Tuesday, 1st March, 1932 1311-1376 unknown Download PDF (4.46 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Wednesday, 2nd March, 1932 1377-1446 unknown Download PDF (4.65 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Thursday, 3rd March, 1932 1447-1504 unknown Download PDF (4.28 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Friday, 4th March, 1932 1505-1584 unknown Download PDF (5.09 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Monday, 7th March, 1932 1585-1662 unknown Download PDF (4.69 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Wednesday, 9th March, 1932 1663-1754 unknown Download PDF (5.83 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Thursday, 10th March, 1932 1755-1810 unknown Download PDF (4.12 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Friday, 11th March, 1932 1811-1864 unknown Download PDF (3.90 MB)
Legislative Assembly. Saturday, 12th March, 1932 1865-1922 unknown Download PDF (4.14 MB)
Cookies Notification

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept